The team | Coordination

Management team

  • Cindy Starnino, Director of Academic Affairs, CIUSSS West-Central Montreal
  • Christiane Montpetit, Coordinator, Academic Affairs management, CIUSSS West-Central Montreal
  • Maya Cerda, Chief, Program Administration - CREGÉS, Academic Affairs management, CIUSSS West-Central Montreal
  • Patrik Marier, Scientific Director of CREGÉS and Professor at the Department of Political Science at Concordia University
  • Shannon Hebblethwaite, Associate Scientic Director of CREGÉS and Associate professor at the Applied Human Sciences Department at Concordia University

Institutional researchers

Coordinators, Area of Expertise

Research team, coordination and support

  • Milaine Alarie, Project Manager - Research and Evaluation, UETMISSS (milaine.alarie.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Julie Beausoleil, Research Coordinator (julie.beausoleil.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Margaux Blamoutier, Project Coordinator, Provincial Mandate, Portrait of Services and Support Measures for Caregivers (margaux.blamoutier.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Gabrielle Legendre, Knowledge Mobilization Officer (gabrielle.legendre.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Karine Ohayon, Communication Technician (karine.ohayon.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Yamina Oulhaci, Research Officer (yamina.oulhaci.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Stephane Pavrette, Administrative Officer (stephane.pavrette.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Virginie Tuboeuf, Administrative Technician (virginie.tuboeuf.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)
  • Rym Zakaria, Librarian (rym.zakaria.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca)

Graduate and postgraduate students also act as research officers within the context of specific projects.